CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please contact ISC Customer Service for general questions or more information.

Contact Customer Service: inquiry@isc.reedexpo.com

Call: toll Free 800.840.5602 or Outside the US at 203.840.5602


EVENT LEADERSHIP

Jordan Tuchband

Group Vice President

(203) 840-5402

Jordan.Tuchband@rxglobal.com

Mary Beth Shaughnessy

Event Director

(203) 840-5558

mshaughnessy@reedexpo.com


MARKETING

Kim Sillo

Marketing Director

(203) 807-6634

Kim.Sillo@rxglobal.com

Lauren Schreiber

Marketing Manager

(203) 604-3396

Lauren.Schreiber@rxglobal.com

DJ Murphy

Editor-in-Chief

(203) 722-6805

DJ.Murphy@rxglobal.com


SIA EDUCATION@ISC

Nicole Miller

Conference Manager

(203) 840-5466

nenglish@reedexpo.com


SALES

Trish Moubayed

Sales Director

(203) 840-5916

tmoubayed@reedexpo.com

To contact a member of the sales team regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact the sales teamĀ here.

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Chris Kleine

Operations Director

(203) 840-5526

Christopher.Kleine@rxglobal.com

Monica Condon

Operations Manager

(203) 840-5526

monica.condon@rxglobal.com

Rose Ann Sibal

Customer Success Coordinator

Companies Starting With: #, A, B

(203) 840-5497

roseannmarie.sibal@rxglobal.com

Therese Del Mundo

Customer Success Coordinator

Companies Starting With: C-F

(203) 840-5829

therese.delmundo@rxglobal.com

Mark Punay

Customer Success Coordinator

Companies Starting With: G-L

(203) 840-5458

marksecelle.punay@rxglobal.com

Jeric Espanola

Customer Success Coordinator

Companies Starting With: M-Q

(203) 840-5842

jeric.espanola@rxglobal.com

Maria Almonte

Customer Success Coordinator

Companies Starting With: R-S

(203) 840-5934

mariaterisa.almonte@rxglobal.com

Glaiza Sabando

Customer Success Coordinator

Companies Starting With: T-Z

(203) 840-5585

sabando.glaiza@rxglobal.com